CONTACT LIST


Kuehnert & Co.

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


ALAN PAINE KNITWEAR

Jim McKenry

PO Box 14506

106 North Thompson-101

Richmond, VA 23221

804-417-7170 (O)

888-623-5812 (F)

202-257-0443 (M)

jmckenry@birddoggroup.net


ALAN PAYNE FOOTWEAR

2366 Irving Blvd,

Dallas, TX.  75207

JOHN PAYNE

t/f 214.350.2448

john@jacksonpayne.com


ARMIN OEHLER

Oehler LLC

Greenville, SC

P: 864-283-0065

C: 864-553-1933

armin.oehler@oehlerusa.com

www.arminoehler.com


BIRD DOG BAY

Preston Lees / Eric Stefenson

sales@birddogbay.com

2010 W. Fulton St.

Ste. F280B

Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 631-3108 (O)

(312)276-8600 (F)


BKLYN

RUTH GRAVES DESIGNS

3 Lewis Circle

Babylon, NY 11702

Ruthstepusa@aol.com

RUTH GRAVES - 917 497 8511


BLUE

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


BLUE LION - KROON

Jeffery Ammeen- President

Jeanette Cariaso- Sales Manager

1001 Avenue of the Americas

12th Floor

New York, NY  10018

201.620.6040

jeffreya@bluelionapparel.com


BOB GOODMAN & CO.

2 STEWARD LANE

MANALAPAN N.J. 07726

(T) 1-800-909-6565

(F) 1-800-924-8437

(C) 732-740-0274

(E) BGTIEMAN@AOL.COM


BOSCA LEATHER ACCESSORIES

1905 W Jefferson St

Springfield OH 45506

Lisa Brown

267-738-9943

lisa@bosca.com


BRAEVAL

Gregor McCluskey

503 Bantam Road

Litchfield, CT 06759  USA

860-539-9696

gregor@braeval.net


BUKI BRAND

JOEY RODOLFO

603 Stewart St.

Seattle,Wa. 98101

O- (206) 624-1969

C- (206) 931-7888

Joeyrodolfo@gmail.com


BYRON

SPIRO ARVANITAKIS

612 W 47th st

Kansas City Mo 64112

Spiro  Arvanitakis

spiro411@gmail.com

Cell 913-484-5487


C3 - THOMAS DEAN

431 5th Ave

6th Floor

New York, NY 10016

Tom Bonomo

t:  +1.646.395.3160

m:+1.646.258.4804

tom@thomasdeanco.com


CALDER CARMEL

Mark Calder

P.O. Box 875

CARMEL, CA 93921-0875

Email: mcalder@caldercarmel.com

Phone: 831.917.6543


CASTAWAY NANTUCKET ISLAND

Castaway Clothing LLC

77 Central St. FL 2

Boston, MA 02109

Contact: Matt Bridier

Email: Sales@CastawayClothing.com

Phone: 866-488-0642

www.CastawayClothing.com


COOPER STEWART

Jim Sweeney

46 Catawba Ridge Road

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

704 877 962

jsweeney1230@bellsouth.net


CORGI

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


COTTON BROTHERS

3312 Forest Vista Drive

Dacula, GA   30019

Ashley Norwood Benton

1-800-333-8398

1-866-228-3091 FAX

1-404-822-3121 CELL

ashnbenton4@gmail.com


CRITTENDEN

CRIT & JUDY RAWLINGS

141 E. Main St. PO Box 3853

Midway , KY 40347

Telephone 859-846-4228

Fax 859-846-4218

 crittendenclothes@yahoo.com


DAPPER CLASSICS

Fred Rich

1945 Scottsville Rd.  B2 #199

Bowling Green, Ky. 42104

270.535.2063

frich@dapperclassics.com


DUBARRY OF IRELAND (USA)

106 W. Christine Rd,

Nottingham, PA 19362, USA.

T: +1 866-658-3569

 F: +1 866-400-0549

E: bboran@dubarry.com

W: http://www.dubarry.com


DUCK HEAD

999 Peachtree St. NE Suite 500

Atlanta, GA 30309

Mike Conley – National Accounts

Cell: (917) 841-1984

mconley@oxford.co


EISENBERG INTERNATIONAL

Richard Eisenberg

170 Paramount Drive, #324

Sarasota, FL. 34232

212-489-8120

RICHARD@EISENBERGINTL.COM


ENGLISH UTOPIA

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


FISH HIPPIE

1217 W  Lebanon St.

Mt. Airy , NC  27030

JOHN GRIFFIN

(336) 789-3474

Sportdog258@gmail.com


FLYNT

530 7th avenue

NY, NY 10018

Brent Kestin 847-948-5920.

BRENT KESTIN (bkes10@aol.com)


GITMAN BROS.

2390 Chestnut Street

Ashland, PA 17921

Charlie Callanan/ Larry Kur/Janet Holler

jcharles.callanan@gitman.com

347-32704965


GOODMAN ACCESSORIES

2 Stewart Lane

Manalapan, NJ. 07726

(T) 1-800-909-6565

(F) 1-800-924-8437

(C) 732-740-0274

(E) BGTIEMAN@AOL.COM


HAGEN

Hagen Peyser

487 Laureles Grade

Carmel Valley Ca 93924

831-262-7415

Hagen@hagenclothing.com


HARLEY SCOTLAND

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


HENRY SAGE

Joe Justice

3310 Keller Springs Rd.

Suite 140

Carrollton, TX 75006

joe.justice@henrysage.com

214-263-3232-Cell

972-346-1902-Office


HOLEBROOK SWEDEN

Gregory Hall

855 Aquidneck Ave unit 6

Middletown RI 02842

508-428 2355.  ph

401-619-7660 office

islandoutfitters@gmail.com

Holebrookusa@gmail.com


HORN LEGEND

3208 San Patricio Dr

Plano, TX 75025

Ph: 469-200-5455

Charles

 charles@skinsclothing.com


I C by RICHARD CHOI

7495 W. Atlantic Ave

Suite 200-145

Don Wechsler

212-245-9664

don@mineapparel.com


IKE BEHAR

Steven Behar/Lawrence Behar/Ronnie D.

760 W. 84th street

Hialeah, FL 33014

lawrence@ikebehar.com

Tel: 305-557-5212

1-800-637-3013

www.ikebehar.com


IRELANDS EYE KNITWEAR

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


ISLAND OUTFITTERS

Gregory Hall

855 Aquidneck Ave unit 6

Middletown RI 02842

401-428-2322 ph

401-619-7660 office

islandoutfitters@gmail.com


JKT NEW YORK

Michael Wheelan

25 West 36th Street, 7th Floor

New York, NY 10018

Phone: 917-750-3014

Email: michael@jktny.com


KROON

Jeffery Ammeen- President

Jeanette Cariaso- Sales Manager

1001 Avenue of the Americas

12th Floor

New York, NY  10018

201.620.6040

jeffreya@bluelionapparel.com


Kuehnert & Co.

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


LEE ALLISON COMPANY

Trideep Das

1820 West Webster Avenue No. 301,

Chicago, IL 60614 USA

trideep@leeallison.com

O: 773-276-7172 | M: 312-560-6274

www.leeallison.com


LENOR ROMANO LLC

3101 Vernon Blvd.

Suite PH 09

Long Island City, NY 11106

Lenor

office 212 755 2288

fax 212 755 2388

www.lenorromano.com

lenor@lenorromano.com


LLOYD SHOES

SJOERD STOFFELSMA

585-472-4856

822 Proctor Avenue

Ogdensburg, NY 13669

sstoffelsma@gmail.com


MADELEINE FINN

901 West San Mateo

Suite E

Santa Fe, NM 87505

844-623-3466

 Christopher Bedell

cbedellgo@gmail.com


MADISON CREEK OUTFITTERS

Todd Hayes

59 E. Broad Street

Hoschton, Ga. 30548

todd.hayes@whclothiers.com

Ph. 706-824-1905 ext. 18

Cell 404-218-8685

www.madisoncreekoutfitters.com


MARK & COMPANY

905 Brickell Bay Dr.

Suite 1226 Tower 2

Miami, Fl. 33131

(786)-837-7510

Mark Zacapa

markzacapa@gmail.com

marknco.com


MCKENZIE TRIBE JEANS

922 Sound Shore Road

Jamesport, NY 11947

Tel: (631) 779-2765

Cell: (516) 971-1633

Vince Mone

mckenzie@mckenzietribeusa.com


MEYER TROUSERS

MEYER-MMX LLC

17945 Sky Park Circle

Irvine, Ca. 92614

888-363-1910

Jim Woodward

www.meyer-hosen.com

jim@meyer-mmx.com


MEZLAN SHOES

2357 Mohawk Lane

Glenview, Il.  60026

Gary Halpern

773-859-5000

ghalpern@mezlan.com


MICHAEL'S SWIMWEAR

Michael McClung

558 Bayview Drive

Longboat Key, FL 34228

Office- 941 359-3491

Fax-  941 359-3749

Cell-  941 544-1202

MichaelMcClung@comcast.net


MIGUEL BELLIDO USA

( Leather Belts Made in Spain )

PO Box 111

West Palm Beach FL 34402

O: 561-223-2220

C: 917-679-7979

jose@miguelbellidousa.com

Www.MiguelBellidoUSA.com


MILLER WESTBY

6831 Vivian Ave.

Dallas,  TX 75223

Chris Cummings

chris@freestonesales.com

214.681.7919


MINE

7495 W. Atlantic Ave., Suite 200-145

Delray Beach, Fl. 33446

Don Wechsler

212-245-9664

don@mineapparel.com


MORESCHI S. P. A.

Via Cararola 69,

27029- Vigevano - Italy

Showroom

Piazza San Carlo, 2

20121;  Milano, Italy

Scott Prentice

203-570-8277

swprentice_ext@moreschi.it

info@moreschi.it


MURRAY HOGARTH SCOTLAND

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


NETTLETON SHOES

1215 Ferdinand St.

Coral Gables, FL 33134

dean@nettletonshoes.com

(954) 557-8876

Attn Dean Tognoni/Edward Tognoni


ONWARD RESERVE

3072 Early St. NW

Atlanta, GA. 30305

Maddy Roberts

Maddy@onwardreserve.com

(770) 367-0129

Cristi De Martino Moore

706-206-9707

cristi@onwardreserve.com


OVERTON

3312 Forest Vista Drive

Dacula, GA   30019

Ashley Norwood Benton

1-800-333-8398; FAX 1-866-228-3091

1-404-822-3121 CELL

ashnbenton4@gmail.com

Don Hundley

dwhhundley@yahoo.com

270-836-8257


OXFORD

999 Peachtree Street NE Suite 688

Atlanta, GA 30309

Mike Conley – National Accounts

Cell: (917) 841-1984

mconley@oxford.co


PALM BEACH CLOTHING

Jeffery Ammeen- President

Jeanette Cariaso- Sales Manager

1001 Avenue of the Americas

New York, NY  10018

201.620.6040

jeffreya@bluelionapparel.com


PERU UNLIMITED

1335 bennet drive

Suite 113

Longwood, fl. 32750

Enrique Rodriguez Pastor

407-831-2788

peruunlimited@embarqmail.com


PETER-BLAIR ACCESSORIES

Kate F. Ackerly

5800 Grove Avenue

Richmond, VA 23226

804-716-9099

kackerly@peterblairaccessories.com


PREPPIES ON ACID

Bryan "Bee" Beecroft

3725 Quail Ridge Dr. N.

Boynton Beach, Fl. 33436

561-596-3198

Beecroft@PreppiesOn Acid.com


Q by FLYNT

530 7th avenue

NY, NY 10018

Brent Kestin 847-948-5920.

BRENT KESTIN (bkes10@aol.com)


R HANAUER

212 Main St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

 (800) 514-9707

Randy Hanauer

RHANAUER@BOWTIES.COM


REMO TULLIANI

PO Box 5122

Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Kate Wilson

C: 602.284.7544 | F: 480.656.8699

E: kate@tulliani.com


RUTH GRAVES DESIGNS

RUTH GRAVES

3 Lewis Circle

Babylon, NY 11702

Ruthstepusa@aol.com

 917 497 8511


SCOTT & CHARTERS

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


SCOTT BARBER, INC.

Scott Barber

525 West 66th Street

Loveland, CO 80538

john@scottbarber.com

800.360.2360

970.495.9885 (fax)


SILVERADO LEATHER

922 Sound Shore Road

Jamesport, NY 11947

Tel: (631) 779-2765

Cell: (516) 971-1633

Vince Mone

silveradoleather@aol.com


SMATHERS & BRANSON

5110 Ridgefield Rd #204,

Bethesda, MD 20816

(301) 229-9436

Austin Branson

austin@smathersandbranson.com


SOUTHERN PROPER

5256 Peachtree Road

Suite 170

Atlanta, GA 30341

Emmie Howard

770.654.4496

emmie@southernproper.com


STANTT

Katie McCarthy

859.489.9539.

Katie@Stantt.com

134 West 29th Street, Suite 803

New York, NY 10001


STEFENO HATS

TLS International

76 Brewster Drive

Needham, Ma. 02492

Steve  & Lois Goldberg

bimsg@comcast.net

B-(781) 449-4454; C-(781) 962-6130

F-781-449-6588


STEP USA

3 Lewis Circle

Babylon, NY 11702

RUTH GRAVES

Ruthstepusa@aol.com

 917 497 8511


STRONG SUIT

319 President Clinton Ave Ste 202

Little Rock AR 72201

501-907-4684 o

501-590-3891c

Sean Culers – Director of Sales & Made to Measure

scullers@strongsuitclothing.com


TAILOR VINTAGE

214 West 39th Street

New York, NY. 10019

212-840-1871

Sales@tailorvintage.com


TASC PERFORMANCE

4308 Firestone Rd

Metairie, LA 70001

Office: 504-731-2989

Todd Andrews- President

504-731-2989 x1515

504-296-6585 (mobile)

todd@tascperformance.com


THOMAS DEAN

431 5th Ave

6th Floor

New York, NY 10016

Tom Bonomo

t:  +1.646.395.3160

m:+1.646.258.4804

tom@thomasdeanco.com


TIGER MOUNTAIN

3312 Forest Vista Drive

Dacula, GA   30019

Ashley Norwood Benton

1-800-333-8398

1-866-228-3091 FAX

1-404-822-3121 CELL

ashnbenton4@gmail.com


TOES ON THE NOSE

1537 Monrovia Avenue

Newport Beach, California 92663

Richard Allred

W: 949.335.9864

C: 714.322.0251

Richarda@toesonthenose.com


TORI RICHARDS

1891 NORTH KING STREET

HONOLULU, HAWAI,  96819

410-608-4847

DAHLIA BENNETT


TORINO LEATHER COMPANY

6135 River Road

New Orleans, LA 70123

Tom Garner

Mobile 504-957-3045

Office 504-738-3480

tomtorino@gmail.com


TRIENT

981 Corporate Center Drive

Pomona, CA 91768

Tel: 909.629.0016

Ralph Odenberg

(714) 315-5041

jodenberg@gmail.com

Bob Jordan

770-329-8808

bobjor@att.net


TRUMBULL RHODES

47 C Independence Way

Marblehead, MA 01945

Richard Bragdon

Cel: 973-220-9313

rb@trumbullrhodes.com


VASTRM SPORTSWEAR

1731 Adrian Rd. Ste 2

Burlingame CA 94010

650.338.6630

Kiyoko Whiteside

 kiyoko@vastrm.com


VINEYARD VINES

181 Harbor Drive

Stamford, CT 06902

Taylor Lynn

Sr. Director of Sales- Men's

203-504-5724

taylor@vineyardvines.com


KLEINBERG

1192 Huff Road

Atlanta, GA 30318

(P) 404.814.1990

(F) 888.510.3310

Katie Gates

Katie@wkleinberg.com