CONTACT LIST


7 DOWNIE St.

Vince Magri

Eros Clothing Inc.

Vince@7downiest.com

www.7downiest.com

(416) 720-9858


34 HERITAGE

Richard Binder
550 Seventh Avenue, 23rd FL
New York, NY 10018
D   212.359.7521
T   212.502.5885
F   212.502.5877
E   Richard@34heritage.com


ALAN PAINE KNITWEAR

Jim McKenry

PO Box 14506

106 North Thompson-101

Richmond, VA 23221

804-417-7170 (O)

888-623-5812 (F)

202-257-0443 (M)

jmckenry@birddoggroup.net


ALAN PAYNE FOOTWEAR

2366 Irving Blvd,

Dallas, TX.  75207

JOHN PAYNE

t/f 214.350.2448

john@jacksonpayne.com


AMERICAN HERITAGE

258 HERRICKS ROAD

MINEOLA NY 11501

TEL: 516-877-2559

FAX: 516-877-2556

Sasha Hourizadeh

Sheba Hourizadeh

sasha@luchianovisconti.com

sheba@luchianovisconti.com


ARMIN OEHLER

Oehler LLC

Greenville, SC

P: 864-283-0065

C: 864-553-1933

armin.oehler@oehlerusa.com

www.arminoehler.com


BESPOKE FACTORY GROUP, S.L.

Juan Contreras Schneider or

Fernando Pérez Merchán

Avenida Jubalcoy #14

03202 Elche (Alicante); Spain

Phone: +34 966612603

Cell:+34 693 244 255

jcontreras@bespokefactory.com

Info@bespokefactory.com


BIRD DOG BAY

Preston Lees / Eric Stefenson

sales@birddogbay.com

2010 W. Fulton St.

Ste. F280B

Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 631-3108 (O)

(312)276-8600 (F)


BKLYN

RUTH GRAVES DESIGNS

3 Lewis Circle

Babylon, NY 11702

Ruthstepusa@aol.com

RUTH GRAVES - 917 497 8511


BLUE

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


BLUE LION - KROON

Jeffery Ammeen- President

Jeanette Cariaso- Sales Manager

1001 Avenue of the Americas

12th Floor

New York, NY  10018

201.620.6040

jeffreya@bluelionapparel.com


BOB GOODMAN & CO.

2 STEWARD LANE

MANALAPAN N.J. 07726

(T) 1-800-909-6565

(F) 1-800-924-8437

(C) 732-740-0274

(E) BGTIEMAN@AOL.COM


BOSCA LEATHER ACCESSORIES

1905 W Jefferson St

Springfield OH 45506

Lisa Brown

Regional Manager

267-738-9943

lisa@bosca.com


BRAEVAL

Gregor McCluskey

503 Bantam Road

Litchfield, CT 06759  USA

860-539-9696

gregor@braeval.net


Brax

Dino Di Girolamo

t – 514.678.8430

c –514.779.6385

f – 514.678.8433

e - dino@throatthreads.com

w - www.throatthreads.com


BUKI BRAND

JOEY RODOLFO

603 Stewart St.

Seattle,Wa. 98101

O- (206) 624-1969

C- (206) 931-7888

Joeyrodolfo@gmail.com


BYRON

SPIRO ARVANITAKIS

612 W 47th st

Kansas City Mo 64112

Spiro  Arvanitakis

spiro411@gmail.com

Cell 913-484-5487


C3 - THOMAS DEAN

431 5th Ave

6th Floor

New York, NY 10016

Tom Bonomo

t:  +1.646.395.3160

m:+1.646.258.4804

tom@thomasdeanco.com


CALDER CARMEL

Mark Calder

P.O. Box 875

CARMEL, CA 93921-0875

Email: mcalder@caldercarmel.com

Phone: 831.917.6543


CASTAWAY NANTUCKET ISLAND

Castaway Clothing LLC

77 Central St. FL 2

Boston, MA 02109

Contact: Matt Bridier

Email: Sales@CastawayClothing.com

Phone: 866-488-0642

www.CastawayClothing.com


COOPER STEWART

Jim Sweeney

46 Catawba Ridge Road

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

704 877 962

jsweeney1230@bellsouth.net


CORGI

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


CORRENTE

Hamad Sadrgilany

1166 garden State Plaza

Paramus NJ 07652

pelleline@msn.com

201-259-1777


COTTON BROTHERS

3312 Forest Vista Drive

Dacula, GA   30019

Ashley Norwood Benton

1-800-333-8398

1-866-228-3091 FAX

1-404-822-3121 CELL

ashnbenton4@gmail.com


CRITTENDEN

CRIT & JUDY RAWLINGS

141 E. Main St. PO Box 3853

Midway , KY 40347

Telephone 859-846-4228

Fax 859-846-4218

 crittendenclothes@yahoo.com


DAPPER CLASSICS

Fred Rich

1945 Scottsville Rd.  B2 #199

Bowling Green, Ky. 42104

270.535.2063

frich@dapperclassics.com


DUBARRY OF IRELAND (USA)

106 W. Christine Rd,

Nottingham, PA 19362, USA.

T: +1 866-658-3569

 F: +1 866-400-0549

E: bboran@dubarry.com

W: http://www.dubarry.com


DUCK HEAD

999 Peachtree St. NE Suite 500

Atlanta, GA 30309

Mike Conley – National Accounts

Cell: (917) 841-1984

mconley@oxford.co


EISENBERG INTERNATIONAL

Richard Eisenberg

170 Paramount Drive, #324

Sarasota, FL. 34232

212-489-8120

RICHARD@EISENBERGINTL.COM


ENGLISH UTOPIA

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


Emanuel Berg

MaryBeth Walsh

senior account executive

Custom Shirt Specialist

p – 905.681.8437

e - mbwalsh@throatthreads.com

w - www.throatthreads.com


Eros Clothing Inc.

50 Wingold Ave. #9

Toronto Ontario

M6B 1P7

Canada

Vince Magri

Vince@7downiest.com

www.7downiest.com

(416) 720-9858


FISH HIPPIE

1217 W  Lebanon St.

Mt. Airy , NC  27030

JOHN GRIFFIN

(336) 789-3474

Sportdog258@gmail.com


FLYNT

530 7th avenue

NY, NY 10018

Brent Kestin 847-948-5920.

BRENT KESTIN (bkes10@aol.com)


GALA SLACKS Ltd.

365 Eddystone Ave.
Toronto,Ontario
M3N 1H8  ~ CANADA
Contact: Dino Bastone
tel. 416/748-3080
toll free: 1-877-232-7648
fax.416/740-9218

GITMAN BROS.

2390 Chestnut Street

Ashland, PA 17921

Charlie Callanan/ Larry Kur/Janet Holler

jcharles.callanan@gitman.com

347-32704965


GOODMAN ACCESSORIES

2 Stewart Lane

Manalapan, NJ. 07726

(T) 1-800-909-6565

(F) 1-800-924-8437

(C) 732-740-0274

(E) BGTIEMAN@AOL.COM


HAGEN

Hagen Peyser

487 Laureles Grade

Carmel Valley Ca 93924

831-262-7415

Hagen@hagenclothing.com


HARLEY SCOTLAND

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


HENRY SAGE

Joe Justice

3310 Keller Springs Rd.

Suite 140

Carrollton, TX 75006

joe.justice@henrysage.com

214-263-3232-Cell

972-346-1902-Office


HIGLAND DUDS

Brandon Aldridge

Founder/Creative Director - Highland Duds

brandon@highlandduds.com

http://www.highlandduds.com


HOLEBROOK SWEDEN

Gregory Hall

855 Aquidneck Ave unit 6

Middletown RI 02842

508-428 2355.  ph

401-619-7660 office

islandoutfitters@gmail.com

Holebrookusa@gmail.com


HORN LEGEND

3208 San Patricio Dr

Plano, TX 75025

Ph: 469-200-5455

Charles

 charles@skinsclothing.com


I C by RICHARD CHOI

7495 W. Atlantic Ave

Suite 200-145

Don Wechsler

212-245-9664

don@mineapparel.com


IKE BEHAR

Steven Behar/Lawrence Behar/Ronnie D.

760 W. 84th street

Hialeah, FL 33014

lawrence@ikebehar.com

Tel: 305-557-5212

1-800-637-3013

www.ikebehar.com


IRELANDS EYE KNITWEAR

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


ISLAND OUTFITTERS

Gregory Hall

855 Aquidneck Ave unit 6

Middletown RI 02842

401-428-2322 ph

401-619-7660 office

islandoutfitters@gmail.com


JKT NEW YORK

Michael Wheelan

25 West 36th Street, 7th Floor

New York, NY 10018

Phone: 917-750-3014

Email: michael@jktny.com


Jodina Trading Int'l., Inc.

Johnny Naamo
P. O. Box 501
Summit, New Jersey 07902-0501
Tel. 212-265-0101
Fax. 973-354-8502
Cell. 908-553-7014
Email. Jodina@msn.com


JOHNNIE-O

Chuck Dresser

chuck@johnnie-o.com;

917-838-9633  cell

619-393-3956  fax


JOSE REAL SHOES

Jose Gomez Real

2101 Brickell Av, unit 1711

Miami, FL

Ph 786-301-6046

jreal@joserealshoes.com

www.joserealshoes.com


KROON

Jeffery Ammeen- President

Jeanette Cariaso- Sales Manager

1001 Avenue of the Americas

12th Floor

New York, NY  10018

201.620.6040

jeffreya@bluelionapparel.com


A. Kuehnert & Co.

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

1019 Rt 17M
Suite 4
Monroe, NY 10950
845-781-8185
Chris cell: 212-684-5448
Jim cell: 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


LENOR ROMANO LLC

3101 Vernon Blvd.

Suite PH 09

Long Island City, NY 11106

Lenor

office 212 755 2288

fax 212 755 2388

www.lenorromano.com

lenor@lenorromano.com


LUCHIANO VISCONTI

258 HERRICKS ROAD

MINEOLA NY 11501

TEL: 516-877-2559

FAX: 516-877-2556

Sasha Hourizadeh

Sheba Hourizadeh

sasha@luchianovisconti.com

sheba@luchianovisconti.com


Majestic International

Wendy Thompson
President, USA
203.373.1853
www.majesticinternational.com Retail
www.majesticrobe.com Hospitality
Instagram/Facebook: majesticloungewear


MAX COLTON

258 HERRICKS ROAD

MINEOLA NY 11501

TEL: 516-877-2559

FAX: 516-877-2556

Sasha Hourizadeh

Sheba Hourizadeh

sasha@luchianovisconti.com

sheba@luchianovisconti.com


MEYER/MMX

Grant Ward

2646 Dupont Drive

Suite 60334

Irvine, Ca. 92612

609 915 6150 cell

888 363 1910 customer service


MEYER-MMX LLC

17945 Sky Park Circle

Irvine, Ca. 92614

888-363-1910

Jim Woodward

www.meyer-hosen.com

jim@meyer-mmx.com


MEZLAN SHOES

2357 Mohawk Lane

Glenview, Il.  60026

Gary Halpern

773-859-5000

ghalpern@mezlan.com


MIGUEL BELLIDO USA

PO Box 111

West Palm Beach FL 34402

O: 561-223-2220

C: 917-679-7979

jose@miguelbellidousa.com

Www.MiguelBellidoUSA.com


MINE

7495 W. Atlantic Ave., Suite 200-145

Delray Beach, Fl. 33446

Don Wechsler

212-245-9664

don@mineapparel.com


MURRAY HOGARTH SCOTLAND

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


NETTLETON SHOES

1215 Ferdinand St.

Coral Gables, FL 33134

dean@nettletonshoes.com

(954) 557-8876

Attn Dean Tognoni/Edward Tognoni


ONWARD RESERVE

3072 Early St. NW

Atlanta, GA. 30305

Maddy Roberts

Maddy@onwardreserve.com

(770) 367-0129

Cristi De Martino Moore

706-206-9707

cristi@onwardreserve.com


PERU UNLIMITED

1335 bennet drive

Suite 113

Longwood, fl. 32750

Enrique Rodriguez Pastor

407-831-2788

peruunlimited@embarqmail.com


PELLE LINE

Hamad Sadrgilany

1166 garden State Plaza

Paramus NJ 07652

pelleline@msn.com

201-259-1777


REMO TULLIANI

PO Box 5122

Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Kate Wilson

C: 602.284.7544 | F: 480.656.8699

E: kate@tulliani.com


RUTH GRAVES DESIGNS

RUTH GRAVES

3 Lewis Circle

Babylon, NY 11702

Ruthstepusa@aol.com

 917 497 8511


REPUNTE SL

22 Almendros.

45700 Consuegra (Toledo-SPAIN)

Antonio Caballero Rodríguez

Mónica Rodríguez Díaz

MONICA.RODRIGUEZ@REPUNTE.COM

(0034) 670338797 / (0034) 925481824


SCOTT & CHARTERS

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com


SMATHERS & BRANSON

5110 Ridgefield Rd #204,

Bethesda, MD 20816

(301) 229-9436

Austin Branson

austin@smathersandbranson.com


SOUTHERN PROPER

5256 Peachtree Road

Suite 170

Atlanta, GA 30341

Emmie Howard

770.654.4496

emmie@southernproper.com


STANTT

Katie McCarthy

859.489.9539.

Katie@Stantt.com

134 West 29th Street, Suite 803

New York, NY 10001


STEFENO HATS

TLS International

76 Brewster Drive

Needham, Ma. 02492

Steve  & Lois Goldberg

bimsg@comcast.net

B-(781) 449-4454; C-(781) 962-6130

F-781-449-6588


STEP USA

3 Lewis Circle

Babylon, NY 11702

RUTH GRAVES

Ruthstepusa@aol.com

 917 497 8511


STITCH NOTE

Brad Collin
4384 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807
T:714-646-9601 l
C: 310-941-5004
brad@stitchnoteusa.com

https://stitchnoteusa.com/


TAILOR VINTAGE

214 West 39th Street

New York, NY. 10019

212-840-1871

Sales@tailorvintage.com


TOES ON THE NOSE

1537 Monrovia Avenue

Newport Beach, California 92663

Richard Allred

W: 949.335.9864

C: 714.322.0251

Richarda@toesonthenose.com


TORI RICHARDS

Susan Hill

1891 North King Street

Honolulu, Hawaii, 96819

484-925-9888

susie@toririchard.com


TORINO LEATHER COMPANY

6135 River Road

New Orleans, LA 70123

Tom Garner

Mobile 504-957-3045

Office 504-738-3480

tomtorino@gmail.com


TRANDS USA

Mark Thiele

mark@trandsusa.com

michelle@trandsusa.com

PAUL REGO

paul@trandsusa.com


TRINITY APPAREL

227 Market Ridge Drive,

Ridgeland, MS 39157

DANA DEAN

662.897.3230

ddean@trinity-apparel.com

trinity-apparel.com


Tulliano

Div. of Dream World International, Inc.

10073 Sandmeyer Lane

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Ross Veltri

Office: 215-422-4300

Fax: 215-320-0201

Mobile: 215-802-4651

Email: rveltri@dreamworldintl.com

Email: customerservice@tullianosportswear.com


VASTRM SPORTSWEAR

1731 Adrian Rd. Ste 2

Burlingame CA 94010

650.338.6630

Kiyoko Whiteside

 kiyoko@vastrm.com


Kuehnert & Co.

Jim Seaman/Chris Seaman

chris@kuehnert.com

65 West 55th Street

New York, NY. 10019

845-781-8185

212-684-5448 or 917-734-8832

www.kuehnert.com